We are here to start something

We’re here to helpNeed to get in touch with us? At Big Brothers Big Sisters, there’s always a way to get more information or your questions answered.

Contact Us

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Birmingham
1901 14th Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35205
205.939.5590 - phone
205.939.5595 - fax

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Shelby County
100 Depot Street
Alabaster, AL 35007
customerrelations@bbbsbhm.org 

Find out more about volunteering »
Find out more about enrolling a child »
Find out more about donating »
Read our Big Brother FAQs »
Read our Big Sister FAQs »


STAFF DIRECTORY:

Sue Johnson
Chief Executive Officer
sjohnson@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x25

Mary Jacque Carroll
Vice President of Program
mcarroll@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x57

Chrystal Smith
Office Manager
casmith@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x35

Kim Egan
Shelby County Program Director
knegan@bbbsbhm.org
205-378-4050

Jessica Whatley
Chief Development Officer
jwhatley@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x29

Brooke McKinley
Director of Public Relations & Marketing
bmckinley@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x23

Kiranda Robbins
GEAR UP & School Based Program Director
krobbins@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x26

Emily Herring
GEAR UP Mentoring Specialist
eherring@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x33

Candace Smith
School-Based Mentoring Coordinator
csmith@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x57

Blake Dimick
Match Support Specialist
bdimick@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x61

Ca'Nesia Jackson
Match Support Specialist
cjackson@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x62

Rachel Wagnon
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
rwagnon@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x27

Nicole Hall
Enrollment & Matching Specialist
nhall@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x30

Stacey Miles
Proof Positive Coordinator & Match Support Specialist
smiles@bbbsbhm.org
205-939-5590 x34

Laurie Barker
Shelby County Matching and Enrollment Specialist
lbarker@bbbsbhm.org
205-378-4050

 

Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2014 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Birmingham, 1901 14th Avenue South, Birmingham, AL 35205, 205-939-5590